Skip to main content

Georgia State Senate District 41

New map of District 41

The New District

Kim Jackson serves as Senator for Georgia State Senate District 41, representing a portion of DeKalb County.

The new district includes parts of the cities of Avondale Estates, Brookhaven, Clarkston, Pine Lake, Stone Mountain, Stonecrest, and Tucker.

Find Your Legislator

The State of Georgia passed new maps for the legislature as part of a special session in November 2023 after a federal judge invalidated all Congressional and state maps for Georgia.

To find your new legislators, log in to the state’s “My Voter Page” and scroll down to “My Districts & Elected Officials”. You can also click on the Interactive Map button below for a more in-depth look at who represents you at all levels!

Icon for a star

Join Mailing List

Sign-up to receive updates on the campaign or legislative session.

Icon for a star


Help fund our programs and community outreach events.

Icon for a star

Get Involved

Volunteer to walk door-to-door or host a house party or fundraiser.